The account has been limited/deactivated

Pyrogram is a framework that interfaces with Telegram; it is at your commands, meaning it only does what you tell it to do, the rest is up to you and Telegram (see Telegram’s ToS).

If you found your account being limited/deactivated, it could be due spam/flood/abuse of the API or the usage of certain virtual/VoIP numbers.

If you think your account was limited/deactivated by mistake, you can write to recover@telegram.org, contact @SpamBot or use this form.